Home SA Premier Soccer League

SA Premier Soccer League

Soccer Matches: Results

Saturday, February 17, 2018
Kaizer Chiefs 1 - 0 Cape Town City
Golden Arrows 1 - 2 Bidvest Wits
Baroka 0 - 0 Chippa United
Friday, February 16, 2018
Maritzburg United 2 - 0 AmaZulu
Sunday, February 4, 2018
Polokwane City 1 - 1 Ajax Cape Town
Chippa United 3 - 3 Platinum Stars
Saturday, February 3, 2018
AmaZulu 2 - 1 Golden Arrows
Orlando Pirates 2 - 1 Maritzburg United
Bidvest Wits 1 - 1 Kaizer Chiefs
Free State Stars 2 - 0 Baroka
SuperSport United 4 - 2 Bloemfontein C…
Friday, February 2, 2018
Cape Town City 0 - 1 Mamelodi Sundowns
Wednesday, January 31, 2018
SuperSport United 0 - 1 AmaZulu
Ajax Cape Town 3 - 0 Orlando Pirates
Sunday, January 28, 2018
Golden Arrows 2 - 2 Baroka
Bloemfontein C… 1 - 1 Cape Town City
Saturday, January 27, 2018
Kaizer Chiefs 0 - 0 Mamelodi Sundowns
SuperSport United 1 - 4 Bidvest Wits
Polokwane City 0 - 0 AmaZulu
Platinum Stars 0 - 2 Orlando Pirates

 

Fixtures

Sunday, February 18, 2018
Bloemfontein C… 1:30 PM Polokwane City
Tuesday, February 20, 2018
Platinum Stars 5:30 PM SuperSport United
Wednesday, February 21, 2018
Mamelodi Sundowns 5:30 PM Free State Stars
Friday, February 23, 2018
Maritzburg United 6:00 PM Platinum Stars
Saturday, February 24, 2018
Baroka 1:30 PM Polokwane City
Cape Town City 4:00 PM Bidvest Wits
Mamelodi Sundowns 4:00 PM SuperSport United
Kaizer Chiefs 6:15 PM Bloemfontein C…
Free State Stars 6:15 PM AmaZulu
Sunday, February 25, 2018
Chippa United 1:30 PM Orlando Pirates
Golden Arrows 1:30 PM Ajax Cape Town
Tuesday, February 27, 2018
Baroka 5:30 PM Cape Town City
Wednesday, February 28, 2018
Ajax Cape Town 5:30 PM SuperSport United
Friday, March 2, 2018
AmaZulu 4:00 PM Mamelodi Sundowns
Cape Town City 6:00 PM Chippa United
Bidvest Wits 6:00 PM Baroka
Saturday, March 3, 2018
Orlando Pirates 1:30 PM Kaizer Chiefs
SuperSport United 4:00 PM Maritzburg United
Platinum Stars 6:15 PM Free State Stars

 

SA PSL Table

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Mamelodi Sundowns 20 12 2 6 32 17 +15 38
2 Kaizer Chiefs 21 8 10 3 19 12 +7 34
3 Orlando Pirates 21 8 9 4 22 18 +4 33
4 Free State Stars 20 9 5 6 21 20 +1 32
5 Maritzburg United 21 8 7 6 25 13 +12 31
6 Cape Town City 21 9 4 8 20 19 +1 31
7 Chippa United 21 5 12 4 18 15 +3 27
8 Baroka 21 6 9 6 25 28 -3 27
9 AmaZulu 21 6 8 7 20 24 -4 26
10 Bidvest Wits 21 6 7 8 18 22 -4 25
11 Bloemfontein C… 20 6 7 7 18 24 -6 25
12 SuperSport United 20 6 6 8 19 23 -4 24
13 Golden Arrows 21 4 11 6 23 24 -1 23
14 Polokwane City 20 4 10 6 21 24 -3 22
15 Ajax Cape Town 21 5 6 10 19 23 -4 21
16 Platinum Stars 20 3 7 10 13 27 -14 16