Home SA Premier Soccer League

SA Premier Soccer League

Soccer Matches: Results

Sunday, August 19, 2018
Bloemfontein C… 1 - 0 Orlando Pirates
AmaZulu 2 - 1 Free State Stars
Saturday, August 18, 2018
Chippa United 2 - 2 Black Leopards
Bidvest Wits 0 - 1 SuperSport United
Cape Town City 0 - 0 Golden Arrows
Polokwane City 2 - 0 Baroka
Friday, August 17, 2018
Maritzburg United 0 - 0 Kaizer Chiefs
Wednesday, August 15, 2018
Orlando Pirates 0 - 1 Bidvest Wits
Tuesday, August 14, 2018
Baroka 1 - 1 Kaizer Chiefs
Thursday, August 9, 2018
Highlands Park 2 - 2 Black Leopards
Wednesday, August 8, 2018
Golden Arrows 0 - 2 Bloemfontein C…
Free State Stars 2 - 1 Maritzburg United
Baroka 2 - 1 Cape Town City
Chippa United 0 - 1 Orlando Pirates
SuperSport United 1 - 0 AmaZulu
Tuesday, August 7, 2018
Polokwane City 0 - 2 Mamelodi Sundowns
Kaizer Chiefs 1 - 3 Bidvest Wits
Sunday, August 5, 2018
Bloemfontein C… 2 - 0 Chippa United
Maritzburg United 0 - 2 Golden Arrows

 

Fixtures

Wednesday, August 22, 2018
Mamelodi Sundowns 5:30 PM Highlands Park
Tuesday, August 28, 2018
Black Leopards 5:30 PM Orlando Pirates
Wednesday, August 29, 2018
Golden Arrows 5:30 PM Polokwane City
Baroka 5:30 PM Highlands Park
Free State Stars 5:30 PM Cape Town City
Bidvest Wits 5:30 PM AmaZulu
SuperSport United 5:30 PM Chippa United
Kaizer Chiefs 5:30 PM Bloemfontein C…
Saturday, September 15, 2018
Chippa United 1:00 PM Baroka
Cape Town City 1:00 PM Kaizer Chiefs
Maritzburg United 4:00 PM Bidvest Wits
Orlando Pirates 6:15 PM SuperSport United
Polokwane City 6:23 PM Free State Stars
Sunday, September 16, 2018
Black Leopards 1:00 PM Bloemfontein C…
Highlands Park 1:00 PM Golden Arrows
Tuesday, September 18, 2018
Free State Stars 5:30 PM Kaizer Chiefs
Wednesday, September 19, 2018
Golden Arrows 5:30 PM Mamelodi Sundowns
Orlando Pirates 5:30 PM Cape Town City
Friday, September 21, 2018
Bidvest Wits 6:00 PM Polokwane City

 

SA PSL Table

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Bidvest Wits 4 3 0 1 7 2 +5 9
2 Bloemfontein C… 3 3 0 0 5 0 +5 9
3 AmaZulu 3 2 0 1 3 2 +1 6
4 SuperSport United 3 2 0 1 2 2 +0 6
5 Black Leopards 3 1 2 0 5 4 +1 5
6 Mamelodi Sundowns 2 1 1 0 3 1 +2 4
7 Cape Town City 3 1 1 1 3 2 +1 4
8 Golden Arrows 3 1 1 1 2 2 +0 4
9 Orlando Pirates 4 1 1 2 2 3 -1 4
10 Baroka 4 1 1 2 3 5 -2 4
11 Polokwane City 3 1 0 2 2 3 -1 3
12 Kaizer Chiefs 4 0 3 1 3 5 -2 3
13 Free State Stars 3 1 0 2 3 6 -3 3
14 Highlands Park 2 0 2 0 3 3 +0 2
15 Chippa United 3 0 1 2 2 5 -3 1
16 Maritzburg United 3 0 1 2 1 4 -3 1