Home SA Premier Soccer League

SA Premier Soccer League

Soccer Matches: Results

Tuesday, September 19, 2017
Orlando Pirates 1 - 0 Cape Town City
Polokwane City 2 - 3 Free State Stars
SuperSport United 1 - 1 Chippa United
Sunday, September 17, 2017
Golden Arrows 4 - 1 AmaZulu
Saturday, September 16, 2017
Platinum Stars 0 - 0 Chippa United
Kaizer Chiefs 1 - 1 Bidvest Wits
Baroka 1 - 0 Free State Stars
Friday, September 15, 2017
Ajax Cape Town 2 - 0 Polokwane City
Maritzburg United 0 - 0 Orlando Pirates
Wednesday, September 13, 2017
Bidvest Wits 1 - 3 Golden Arrows
Cape Town City 0 - 2 Kaizer Chiefs
Tuesday, September 12, 2017
Chippa United 1 - 3 Baroka
Polokwane City 1 - 2 Bloemfontein C…
Orlando Pirates 1 - 0 Ajax Cape Town
SuperSport United 2 - 0 Platinum Stars
AmaZulu 1 - 1 Maritzburg United
Monday, September 11, 2017
Free State Stars 1 - 2 Mamelodi Sundowns

 

Fixtures

Wednesday, September 20, 2017
Maritzburg United 5:30 PM Kaizer Chiefs
Platinum Stars 5:30 PM Golden Arrows
Bloemfontein C… 5:30 PM Baroka
AmaZulu 5:30 PM Bidvest Wits
Friday, September 22, 2017
Cape Town City 6:00 PM Polokwane City
Saturday, September 23, 2017
Baroka 1:00 PM Ajax Cape Town
Bidvest Wits 4:00 PM Orlando Pirates
Kaizer Chiefs 6:00 PM Golden Arrows
AmaZulu 6:15 PM Platinum Stars
Sunday, September 24, 2017
Chippa United 1:00 PM Bloemfontein C…
Friday, September 29, 2017
Maritzburg United 6:00 PM Free State Stars
Saturday, September 30, 2017
Ajax Cape Town 1:00 PM Cape Town City
Golden Arrows 1:00 PM Chippa United
Kaizer Chiefs 4:00 PM Baroka
Polokwane City 6:15 PM Orlando Pirates
SuperSport United 6:15 PM AmaZulu
Sunday, October 1, 2017
Platinum Stars 1:00 PM Mamelodi Sundowns
Bloemfontein C… 1:00 PM Bidvest Wits

 

SA PSL Table

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Orlando Pirates 5 3 2 0 4 1 +3 11
2 Golden Arrows 4 2 2 0 9 4 +5 8
3 Maritzburg United 4 2 2 0 5 1 +4 8
4 Baroka 4 2 2 0 5 2 +3 8
5 SuperSport United 4 2 1 1 5 4 +1 7
6 Mamelodi Sundowns 3 2 0 1 5 3 +2 6
7 Cape Town City 4 2 0 2 4 4 +0 6
8 Kaizer Chiefs 4 1 2 1 5 4 +1 5
9 Bloemfontein C… 3 1 2 0 4 3 +1 5
10 Chippa United 5 1 2 2 4 5 -1 5
11 Ajax Cape Town 4 1 1 2 3 4 -1 4
12 Free State Stars 5 1 1 3 6 8 -2 4
13 Polokwane City 5 1 1 3 5 8 -3 4
14 AmaZulu 4 1 1 2 3 7 -4 4
15 Bidvest Wits 4 0 2 2 4 7 -3 2
16 Platinum Stars 4 0 1 3 1 7 -6 1